roseanarig

Upcoming Events


Roseanarig at Sandhill Wines
Friday, June 14, 2024
Kelowna

roseanarig at Mickie's Pub
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Kelowna

Roseanarig at Royal Canadian Legion
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Kelowna

Roseanarig at Off The Grid Winery
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Kelowna

Roseanarig at Tower Ranch
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Kelowna

Roseanarig at Crown & Thieves
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Kelowna

roseanarig at Mickie's Pub
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Kelowna

Roseanarig at Vintner's Grill
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Kelowna

Roseanarig at Off The Grid Winery
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Kelowna

Roseanarig at Sandhill Wines
Friday, August 16, 2024
Kelowna

Roseanarig at Tower Ranch
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Kelowna

roseanarig at Mickie's Pub
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Kelowna

roseanarig at Mickie's Pub
Saturday, September 28, 2024
Kelowna

Bio

roseanarig is a Canadian cover duo from Kelowna, BC.


Web Site


Discography



Born: Jan 01, 1900
Died: Jan 01, 1900
Influenced By:
|
Has Influenced:
|