Jeff Piattelli

Upcoming Events


Jeff Piattelli at Ex Nihilo Winery
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at Hotel Eldorado
Friday, October 14, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at Hotel Eldorado
Friday, October 21, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at O'Flannigan's
Friday, October 21, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at O'Flannigan's
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at Whiski-Jacks
Friday, October 28, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at Whiski-Jacks
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at O'Flannigan's
Friday, November 4, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at O'Flannigan's
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at Whiski-Jacks
Friday, November 18, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at O'Flannigan's
Friday, November 25, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at O'Flannigan's
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at O'Flannigan's
Friday, December 9, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at O'Flannigan's
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at Whiski-Jacks
Friday, December 16, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at O'Flannigan's
Friday, December 30, 2022
Kelowna

Jeff Piattelli at Whiski-Jacks
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Kelowna

Bio

Jeff Piattelli is a professional musician out of Kelowna, B.C. He writes and performs original music while also playing his take on popular covers using live, on the spot looping. Jeff creates everything you hear right in front of you; filling out the room with his well known smooth and tasteful guitar playing. While he has released three studio albums; with influences from the likes of John Mayer, Jack Johnson, Stevie Ray Vaughn and Eric Clapton, Jeff remains a performer through and through. With the option of playing acoustic solo or with a full band, and with over 1000 shows of experience, he is a suitable fit for everything from Weddings, Wineries, Private/Corporate functions, huge crowds and small crowds. Whether you need Rock, Folk, Jazz, Easy Listening or R&B, Jeff can do it all.

Discography



Born: Jan 01, 1900
Died: Jan 01, 1900
Influenced By:
| Billy Talent | Bryan Adams | Eagles | Ed Sheeran | Eric Clapton | Jack Johnson | John Mayer | Kings Of Leon | Night Ranger | Stevie Ray Vaughn | Vance Joy |
Has Influenced:
|